Mr Pets Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,958 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mr Pets

About Mr Pets: Mr Pets believes your pet's health and happiness shouldn't be a luxury. We therefore cut the cost of pet care by offering the same products you'd buy from your vet, but at significantly lower prices, and with free delivery!

We are just as dedicated to your pet’s health and happiness as you are - and that is why we deliver pet care products at affordable prices, quickly and directly to your door-step.

Visit Website

Phone:
02392 257474

Email:
office@mrpets.co.uk

Location:
Brambles HouseWaterberry Drive

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mr Pets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jeanette Sparkes
Jeanette Sparkes
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and fantastic prices. Would definitely recommend! Our dog loves his mouse!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Fiona Brown
Fiona Brown
Verified Buyer
"Mr pets keep me updated of when my order was ready and was ready to be delivered to me. My hedgehog huffles love his new heat pad 😀"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Hislop
Derek Hislop
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order on line and very friendly if you need to phone them. Fantastic deals and cheaper than most with a very quick delivery. Thank you for my recent order Mr Pets will be visiting again soon, great company."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Usually a really good and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very good website. Quick delivery, good prices. Great variety of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Always happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
John Evans
Verified Buyer
"I got the flea treatment i wanted and they were delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Anna James
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price cheapest by far and really quick delivery will definitely use again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, We are pleased you are happy with our service. Best wishes Tarina Customer Service Team
Posted 1 day ago
Maureen Bell
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and no delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, Best wishes Tarina Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice fast delivery of item. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Kind regards Tarina Customer Service Team Mr Pets
Posted 1 day ago
"I usually buy Seraquin tablets for my cat from Mr pets as the price is often cheaper than elsewhere. There is no charge for delivery and they arrive in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, Best wishes Tarina Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick ,efficient service and cheaper than other mail order companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, Best wishes Tarina Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
George Munro
Verified Buyer
"I had great difficulty placing an order on your website. Although my payment was accepted (eventually) the order was not activated and as a result I ran out of product. Not your usual standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear George
We are sorry to hear you had problems placing an order with us. If this unusual problem happens to occur again we are always available on 02392 257474 to help resolve this or take your order over the phone. Kind regards Tarina Customer Service Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fiona Trace
Verified Buyer
"Whenever I have ordered from Mr Pets I’ve always received good service. My goods arrive within the time limit given and always wrapped up so no breakages... very prompt !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Tarina Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
Valerie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and came within a few days,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, Best wishes Tarina Customer Services
Posted 1 day ago
Gillian Kuhl
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Best wishes Tarina
Customer Services Team
Mr Pets
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and excellent product at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Tarina Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very happy with my order from Mr Pets, great communication and fast delivery. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Tarina Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Grimes
Verified Buyer
"Great price and quick (free) delivery. Will use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Tarina Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Product was a very reasonable price and delivered promptly, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Kind Regards Tarina Customer Services
Posted 2 days ago
Michelle Smith
Verified Buyer
"Lovely easy to use website ..delivery took a week ...would have been good to have been bit quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry that you felt our delivery took a little longer than expected, but unfortunately we do allow 3 - 5 working days on our deliveries with a 2 day handling time.
We are pleased that you found our website easy to use.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a packet of dog rocks and saw that the item had been dispatched the same day. The package arrived a day or two later. Impressed with the price and service given by the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
Tracey Lander
Verified Buyer
"Being on a low budget im always shopping around for items that are a good quality and reasonably cheap, i purchase my pets frontline from Mr pets all the time as the product itself is working extremely well for my cat and the price is excellent far cheaper than most over priced animal superstores. I would highly reccomend mr pets to anyone without hesitation, great products, great price, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello
Thank you so much for your kind review, it is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Pets is rated 4.72 based on 2,958 reviews