Mr Pets Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,276 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mr Pets

About Mr Pets: Mr Pets believes your pet's health and happiness shouldn't be a luxury. We therefore cut the cost of pet care by offering the same products you'd buy from your vet, but at significantly lower prices, and with free delivery!

We are just as dedicated to your pet’s health and happiness as you are - and that is why we deliver pet care products at affordable prices, quickly and directly to your door-step.

Visit Website

Phone:
02392 257474

Email:
office@mrpets.co.uk

Location:
Brambles HouseWaterberry Drive

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mr Pets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sue Stoddart
Sue Stoddart
Verified Buyer
"Very good prices, fast service"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jill MacCrossen
Jill MacCrossen
Verified Buyer
"Lovely dog bed , so much so the cat now sleeps with him ! Arrived a lot earlier than expected !! Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeanette Sparkes
Jeanette Sparkes
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and fantastic prices. Would definitely recommend! Our dog loves his mouse!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent, product and price. Fast delivery. Without fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Katrina Pollock
Verified Buyer
"Very good prices. I was kept informed and the delivery was very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Angela Gow
Verified Buyer
"Always happy with Mr Pets although I had to wait about a week and a half for our products."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great communication and lovely dog bed. Ordered the Danish striped bed. Good quality and my dog loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Ordered floating dog stick for my dog. Excellent price & excellent delivery time. Plus my dog loves it. Would recommend shopping with Mr Pets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitive prices and excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sheneen Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at a great price with a fast and efficient delivery service too! Happy customer and will return! Thank you Mr Pets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No problems,I ordered the parcel arrived just as I hoped it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joseph Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Prompt punctual courteous professional service. A great source of knowledge, willing to give advise when needed. Glad to have found them online and shall continue to use and recommend to friends, family and associates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lin Patmore
Verified Buyer
"All for paws cooling bandana. Good price and service from Mr Pets. Product seems to work well & my dog is quite happy to wear it! I have a large choc lab and bought extra large which fits fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Th drinker we bought was just what we wanted for our chickens as it is raised off the ground by 4 legs which are sturdy. Quick delivery meant we were able to start using straight away. 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent range of products at brilliant prices. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My African snails Bob and Shelly pass on their best wishes and say a huge thank you for their new spacious and aerated aquarium. Bob has not stopped exploring and Shelly promptly slept through the exhaustion of moving house. Thus far she remains under the log. Many thanks from my slimy friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always prompt with deliveries and prices are reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kyle Pentland
Verified Buyer
"Bought dog rocks. Abit confused how long they're affective for. Says 100grams should be good for a month but also says 100grams affective for 1 litre of water. My dog certainly drinks more than 1 litre a month?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Leslie Wood
Verified Buyer
"very good service and cheapest price best on ebay"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Pets is rated 4.71 based on 3,276 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This