Mr Pets Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,457 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mr Pets

About Mr Pets: Mr Pets believes your pet's health and happiness shouldn't be a luxury. We therefore cut the cost of pet care by offering the same products you'd buy from your vet, but at significantly lower prices, and with free delivery!

We are just as dedicated to your pet’s health and happiness as you are - and that is why we deliver pet care products at affordable prices, quickly and directly to your door-step.

Visit Website

Phone:
02392 257474

Email:
office@mrpets.co.uk

Location:
Brambles HouseWaterberry Drive

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Pets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Sue Stoddart
"Very good prices, fast service"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Jill MacCrossen
"Lovely dog bed , so much so the cat now sleeps with him ! Arrived a lot earlier than expected !! Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jeanette Sparkes
"Super fast delivery and fantastic prices. Would definitely recommend! Our dog loves his mouse!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products and not expensive and good customer care..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service ,thank you for such a quick delivery, regards Shirley"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good customer service and fast delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello
Many thanks for your review.
It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 19 hours ago
"Came quick use again😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello
Thank you so much for your 5* review.
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your order.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 19 hours ago
"I ordered a dog bed which didn't arrive by the date given. I had to email to ask when I could expect delivery, but was told it was out of stock and would take another week. It would have been nice to have been contacted so I wouldn't be waiting in for a delivery. It still took longer than the extra week and when it did arrive, it was out of shape because it had been pushed into a box too small for the bed. 😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello
Apologies that you had a delay on your order and that your item was out of shape.
We will pass on your comments regarding the packing of the dog bed to our warehouse, however we are pleased that your order has now arrived.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review.

Regards
Tarina
Mr Pets
Posted 5 days ago
"Good reliable service and excellent prices very pleased !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Thanks so much for your review.
We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our service.

Many Thanks
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was good and halti is amazing instantly stoped dog pulling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Thank you very much for your review.
We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your item.

Many Thanks
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Thank you for your 5* review.
We are glad to hear you are happy with our service.

Many Thanks
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Car mate cat flap great item well packaged and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Thank you very much for your review.
It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"In the past I have been pleased with your service, but this time not. I ordered some Ridaworm Spot on 24/10/18 along with flea treatment. I didn't get the order until 3/11/18 and you had sent Ridaworm tablets instead. I emailed Customer services and got a reply apologising. Then received another telling me the product wouldn't be available until end of 2019. I did receive a refund, but surely you knew this before you sent the order. I have never waited so long for my order before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
Apologies for the issues with your order.
We were not made aware by our suppliers that the item you ordered was out of stock until we phoned the company directly after receiving your email. The item has now been marked as out of stock on our site.
We are sorry that you did not receive the item you ordered, we did action your refund for you as soon as we were made aware of the situation.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Claire
Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

Thank you very much for your 5* review.
It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought midnight mix gravel. As well as being the cheapest the quality is as good as any other and delivery is free and fast shipping. And it was fast too. Thanks will be shopping again with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Many thanks for your review.
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your order and that you will be using us again.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Always an excellent service, speedy delivery and great products, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Thank you so much for your review.
We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and with the products we offer.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Mr Pets, my cat Julian loves his new cat door =^..^="
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Thank you for your review and what a lovely photo.
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prices. Quick delivery too highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Thank you very much for your 5* review.
It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Thank you so much for your review.
It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lost a dog lead and found an exact replacement at Mr. Pets. Good price, clear website, fast delivery.As easy as that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Thank you so much for your 5* review.
We are pleased that you managed to find the dog lead that you wanted.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and good comunication from company. Took a bit longer to arrive than at first stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello
Many thanks for your review.
Apologies to hear your order took a bit longer than expected to arrive, but we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our communication and the product you received.

Kind Regards
Customer Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pets is rated 4.71 based on 3,457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support